#20. Trap Girl..

My trap girl, held it down while I was in the pin
And help me get back on my feet when I came out the pin
She told me to leave the streets alone, I picked up the pen
It’s only right, she sit on side of me, while I’m in the Benz.

Trap girl, ain’t tell you bout my trap girl?
Walk in the mall, people asking who is that girl.
Trap girl, ain’t tell you bout my trap girl?
I play the blocks, she be busy getting stacks girl.
Trap girl, ain’t tell you bout my trap girl?
My money long, you ain’t never got the ex girl.
Trap Girl, I ain’t tell you bout my trap girl
You hold it down, keep you with me like my gat girl.

Trap house1

What i’m wearing:

  • [N]Pinkys Up Tee [Black]
  • [N] Pinkys Up Jeans [Dark Blue]
  • [NANI] Zoe.Hair (Greyscale) -was at the rewind event
  • (wear) *katat0nik* (black) Mad Pussy Necklace
  • REIGN.- Tattoo Choker Necklace- Witches Edition

Props:

Leave a Reply

