#26. 4 am…

Sitting here feeling kinda crazy
But not just any crazy
It’s the kind you feel when you love somebody
And I know that my baby
Is calling somebody else baby
And I can’t sit still
Look how gone it got me

Who knew that my heart could ever bruise
You see this scar here on my chest
I’m hurting and he don’t even care

It’s 4 AM and my lover won’t answer
He’s probably somewhere with a dancer
Sippin’ champagne while I’m in his bed

4am 1

What i’m wearing:

  • [N] Grace lingerie-Red New! @ Nouveaux
  • *ARGRACE* Saki – Black – On MP
  • [EHC]Holo Nails [Omega]
  • SIIX// Russian Hairbase – On MP
  • .euphoric ~Azra Catliner Applier (Catwa) – On Mp
  • Pukka // Ultra Matte V Drippy Gloss Collection // CATWA – On MP

Props:

  • S. Neon room New! @mainstore
  • -tres blah- Jolie – Nail Polish Collection (gacha item)
  • floorplan. nail polish (gacha item)

4am

Leave a Reply

